Onderhoud & herstellingen

Koop een wagen

Huur een wagen

Contact

Team

Management

Kris Verellen

Gedelegeerd bestuurder

kris@groepverellen.be +32 (0) 14 57 98 35

Verkoop

Filip Bruyndonckx

Verantwoordelijke verkoop

filip@groepverellen.be +32 (0) 14 57 98 37

Jef Peeters

Commercieel adviseur & Fleetmanager Peugeot

jef@groepverellen.be +32 (0) 14 57 98 35

Yannick Wouters

Commercieel adviseur Peugeot & DS

yannick@groepverellen.be +32 (0) 14 57 98 38

Jan Mertens

Commercieel adviseur & Fleetmanager Citroën

jan@groepverellen.be +32 (0)14 57 98 32

Simon Kennis

Commercieel adviseur Citroën

simon@groepverellen.be +32 (0) 14 57 98 31

Matthias Van de Craen

DS Expert Advisor DS Store Kempen

matthias@groepverellen.be +32 (0) 4 57 98 36

Danny Jacobs

Commercieel adviseur Opel

danny@groepverellen.be +32 (0) 14 57 98 33

Gerrie Van Gorp

Commercieel adviseur Opel

gerrie@groepverellen.be +32 (0)14 58 46 05

Verkoopsadministratie

Liesbeth Wouters

Verkoopadministratie

liesbeth@groepverellen.be +32 (0) 14 58 46 05

Mieke Van Herck

Verkoopadministratie

mieke@groepverellen.be +32 (0) 14 58 46 05

Ellyne Muys

Verkoopadministratie Peugeot

ellyne@groepverellen.be +32 (0) 14 58 46 05

Administratie

Marc Laureys

Dienst Boekhouding

marc@groepverellen.be +32 (0) 14 58 46 05

Marketing & communicatie

Thibault Seynaeve

Marketing Specialist

thibault@groepverellen.be

Aflevering

Robbe Baudeweyns

Afleveraar

levering@groepverellen.be

Iosif Jurchescu

Voorbereiding aflevering

Paul Van Peer

Voorbereiding aflevering

Sven Engelen

Magazijn

Luc Meeus

Magazijnmedewerker

Werner Peetermans

Magazijnmedewerker

Atelier

Bart Jansen

Verantwoordelijke werkplaats

werkplaats@groepverellen.be

Rudi Jennes

Verantwoordelijke werkplaats

werkplaats@groepverellen.be

Jan Braes

mechanieker

Roel Hendrickx

mechanieker

Niels Kerckhofs

mechanieker

Bart Lemmens

mechanieker

Jorne Schaeken

mechanieker

Jef Smets

mechanieker

Gilles Van Braband

mechanieker

Eric Van Loy

mechanieker

Jordy Theys

mechanieker

Eddy Keersmaekers

mechanieker

Carrosserie

Jonas Buyse

Verantwoordelijke carrosserie

schade@groepverellen.be

Wim Peeters

carrosserie

Kris Scheepers

carrosserie

Glenn Serneels

carrosserie

Hammo Ibrahim

carrosserie